James Brown – Sex Machine



Etichetta: Polydor
Cod. Articolo: 0731451798429

0 disponibili


Lista Brani

1. Get up I feel like being a sex machine
2. Brother rapp (part I & part II)
3. Bewildered
4. I got the feelin’
5. Give it up or turnit a loose
6. I don’t want nobody to give me nothing (open up the door I’ll get it myself)
7. Licking stick – licking stick
8. Run to the Hills
9. The Number of the Beast
10. The Trooper
11. Flight of Icarus
12. 2 Minutes to Midnight
13. Wasted Years
14. Can I Play with Madness
15. The Evil That Men Do

Informazioni aggiuntive




Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “James Brown – Sex Machine”

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *